Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bryan Solis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bryan Solis

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (79 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Celso Moctezuma

December 12, 2022

1  out of  5
"En menos de 6 meses me aumentaron casi el doble no lo recomiendo (Translated by Google) In less than 6 months they almost doubled my increase I do not recommend it"

Jocelyn Pérez

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yoana Gómez was very kind and patient. Really recommend to talk to her if you are considering switching plans!"

John Reynoso

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Agent Cori on a auto accident claim. She always communicated with me and was very knowledgeable when answering my questions. Thank you all your help throughout the process. I greatly appreciate the support."

Ben And

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle was great she took care off me on my new truck you go girl😉👍☺️.that’s how you take care of people."

Benito Mundo

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to express my gratitude to Michelle. She was so helpful and nice with me. In addition, Michelle was very respectful and answered all my questions. Michelle , you did a great job. I give you 100 points. Have a nice day!"

raphael weaver

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joanna in the office is so nice and helpful. They greet you with a smile when you enter the office."

Jose Gonzalez

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and professional"

E L

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff was very welcoming, friendly, knowledgeable, and they saved me money. I highly recommend them!"

GRACIANO MEDINA

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very attentive especially Miss Yoana but they are all very professional in their work I gladly recommend them (Original) Muy atentos en especial la señorita Yoana pero todos son muy profesionales en su trabajo con gusto los recomiendo"

Angelica Torres

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, friendly, and willing to help everytime I have a question, is the best experience I have had with car insurances, they also help my son get discounts with his grades. I like them so much that recently I bought a 🏠 and add it to my insurence wich saved me some $$."

crystal pryor

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bryan worked with me and got me the lowest possible rates . The rates he got me are even better than the lower quality insurance companies . He’s the greatest ."

Ann Viernes

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bryan and everyone here are always available and ready to assist. I have been with this agency for over 30 years and they have worked with me to keep my rates down for home and auto, even through the teenage driving years of my sons. I highly recommend this group."

Ebony Simon

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"One of the best decision I made was switching to State Farm! Everyone is so professional and friendly, great price for a wide range of coverages! I’d definitely recommend Bryan Solis- State Farm Insurance Co."

Luz Maria Ramirez

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am really happy with them! They are always very attentive and constantly checking up on me to make sure everything is going great! Overall, a great experience :))"

Flor Ramirez

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every time I have a question about my policy, they go beyond the norm to give me the correct information. They also provide great discounts!"

Maritere Meza

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, the agents in this office are very helpful and friendly."

Maria Lopez

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great move sine I switched from AllState, have been saving on my home and auto insurance as well as referring my family!"

Maria Macias

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian Solis- State Farm Insurance Team are genuinely warm and give a good human experience. They are loyal to their customers and always assist their cliental in a timely manner. I had the pleasure of speaking to Kevin Gonzalez whom offered me assistance on their services. He is helpful, professional, and attentive. On another note, our representative Yoana Gomez goes on and beyond when it comes to customer service. She is professional, she takes her time in explaining every detail of our coverage, and also offered if we wanted life insurance which we are considering. State Farm Team in Pulaski Location is highly recommended on my end for their professionalism and attentiveness towards their cliental."

Maria Luna

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"

Leonila Soto

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional really helpful Great office staff I would recommend it 100%"

Hector George

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bryan and his team have been nothing but phenomenal ever since he came into that office. He reached out to introduce himself and has been smooth sailing. State Farm is a great agency already but Bryan and his team definitely make it that much better and easier."

Cristal Farias

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable with their work."

Edvin Funez

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bryan Solis Statefarm insurance has proven to care about his clients the representatives go out of their way to help you very happy with him."

Rubi Carmona

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They provide excellent service, I was provided with a complete information and quote. They even gave me a very good discount for having more than one policy ... and good coverage ... Excellent attention from The agent was very friendly and in my language. Totally grateful. (Original) Brindan un excelente servicio , Se me brindó una información y cotización completa. Incluso se me brindó un Muy buen descuento por tener más de una póliza..y buenas coberturas .. Excelente atención por parte de El agente me atendió muy amable y en mi idioma. Totalmente agradecida."

William Del Toro

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bryan and his office have always been great. They reach out whenever there is any way that I can get a reduction in my rates. Highly recommend"